Rev. Alfonso Picone, Pastor
Rev. Martin deMayo, Parochial Vicar

Rectory Office Staff

Mrs. Nancy Bentley
Mrs. Bea Centonze

Rectory Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Director of Religious Education

Michele Sabia

Director of Music / Organist

Mr. Gregory Freilino
(212) 666-0316

Website Administrators

Marie Loiseau

email: [email protected]

Fran Bianco

email: [email protected]



Mr Louis Sileo

Parish Advisory Council

Jeffrey T. Curtis, Sr., Chairperson
(203) 968-1234
[email protected]
Bill Pace - Vice President
Debi Biggica - Secretary

Elected Council Members

Lucas Romero

Angelo Caminiti

Michele Sabia

Camillo Imbrogno


Parish Finance Advisory Council

Leonard D'Andrea

Rosary Altar Society

Danielle Pimpinella: President

Marie Loiseau: Vice President

Janice Marzano: Treasurer

Barbara Cerulli: Secretary

Karen Sabia: Corresponding Secretary

Holy Name Society

Joseph Rainone: President

George Ducanic: Vice President